Error while updating your basket.

Contact

HomeContact

See you at one of our bases!

Benefit from quality service
and full flexibility to arrange
just the flight you want.

Héliberté Le Mans

Picture_Contact_32

Sébastien Durieux
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.12.26.19.44 / lemans@heliberte.com

Le Mans
Aéroport Le Mans-Arnage
Route d’Angers, 72100 Le Mans

Héliberté The Loire
Châteaux

Picture_Contact_20

Hélène Raynal
02.47.30.20.21 / 06.08.69.41.96 / amboise@heliberte.com

Amboise
Aérodrome Amboise-Dierre
2 rue de l'aérodrome, 37150 Dierre

Blois
Aérodrome de Blois-le Breuil
RD957, 41330 Villefrancœur

Héliberté La Rochelle/Marais Poitevin

Picture_Contact_30

Laurent Betton
05.46.43.82.87 / 06.13.04.55.88 / larochelle@heliberte.com

La Rochelle / L’île de Ré
Aéroport de la Rochelle - Île de Ré
1 rue du Jura, 17000 La Rochelle

Héliberté La Baule / Vendée

Picture_Contact_29

Pierre de Brissac
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.07.25.84.16 / labaule@heliberte.com

La Baule
Aérodrome de La Baule
44500 La Baule

Héliberté Bordeaux / Aquitaine

Picture_Contact_26

Laurent Betton
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.13.04.55.88 / bordeaux@heliberte.com

Bordeaux
Aéroport de Bordeaux
 Bordeaux

Arcachon
Aéroport Arcachon - Villemarie
33260 La Teste de Buch

Héliberté Nothern Brittany

Picture_Contact_28

Jean-Yves Guyon
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.13.60.22.92 / bretagne@heliberte.com

Dinard
Aéroport Dinard Pleurtuit
35730 Pleurtuit

Saint-Brieuc
Aérodrome Saint-Brieuc
22000 Saint-Brieuc

Héliberté Finistère / Southern Brittany

Picture_Contact_35

Jean-Yves GUYON
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.13.60.22.92 / vannes@heliberte.com

Vannes / Belle île
Aérodrome de Vannes Meucon
56250 Monterblanc

Héliberté Etretat / Normandie

Picture_Contact_31

Hélène Raynal
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.08.69.41.96 / normandie@heliberte.com

Le Havre
Aéroport Le havre-Octeville
76620 Le Havre

Héliberté Mont Saint-Michel

Picture_Contact_24

Sébastien Durieux
02.43.39.14.50 / 06.12.26.19.44 / contact@heliberte.com

Beauvoir
Hélisurface de Beauvoir
39 Route du Mont-Saint-Michel, 50170 Beauvoir

Héliberté Midi Pyrénées

RODEZ
Aéroport de Rodez-Aveyron
Route de Decazeville, 12330 Salles-la-Source

SAINT-GIRONS
Aérodrome de Saint Girons Antichan
09190 Lorp-Sentaraille

TOULOUSE
Aérodrome de Muret-Lherm
31600 Lherm

Héliberté Vendée

Picture_Contact_33

Laurent Betton
02.43.39.14.50 / larochelle@heliberte.com

Les Sables d'Olonne
Aérodrome des Sables d'Olonne
Rue du Petit Versailles
Le Château d'Olonne, 85180 Les Sables d'Olonne